We Oslo

We are

We are all about communication, craftmanship and hard work.

 

We the people.
We are all about communication,
hard work and craftsmanship.

 
We Oslo - CAA - Internfoto_0010.jpg

Linn Bakke — Daglig Leder, Partner
linn@weoslo.no
+47 416 31 840

WeOslo-005.jpg

Camilla Hansteen — Designer, Partner
camilla@weoslo.no
+47 982 57 721

We+Oslo+-+CAA+-+Internfoto_0006.jpg

Kristine Lillevik — Designer, Partner
kristine@weoslo.no
+47 900 96 338

We Oslo - CAA - Internfoto_0004.jpg

Synne Flaa — Designer
synne@weoslo.no
+47 977 87 860

We Oslo - CAA - Internfoto_0002.jpg

Julie Lervik — Designer
julie@weoslo.no
+47 924 34 642

We+Oslo+-+CAA+-+Kontorfoto0000.jpg
We+Oslo+-+CAA+-+Kontorfoto0006.jpg
We Oslo - CAA - Internfoto_0015.jpg

Martine Rypdal Flølo — Designer, AD
martine@weoslo.no
+47 971 38 701

We Oslo - CAA - Internfoto_0008.jpg

Lucia Cantu — Designer
lucia@weoslo.no
+47 465 76 852

We Oslo - CAA - Internfoto_0014.jpg

Rikard Andresen — Designer
rikard@weoslo.no
+47 484 75 882

We+Oslo+-+CAA+-+Kontorfoto0005.jpg
We Oslo - CAA - Kontorfoto0003.jpg

We collaborate with the best in the business to meet our clients needs and ambitions. We tailor the best team for your task.